Staff Directory

Administration

Craig Start photoPresident
Craig Start, MBA, LIC
Ext. 441

cstart@memberinsurancesolutions.com

Tammy Cauthen photoExecutive Assistant
Tammy Cauthen
Ext. 445

Don Winn photoChief Financial Officer
Don Winn
Ext. 407

dwinn@michigandental.org


Sabrina Rawson photoAccounting Administrator
Sabrina Rawson
Ext. 433



Health, Disability and Life Insurance Programs

Tina Voss photoDirector, Health and Life Operations
Tina Voss
Ext. 479
tvoss@memberinsurancesolutions.com

Shawn HaindelManager of Health & Life Insurance/Compliance Officer
Shawn Haindel, RHU, CIC
Ext. 442
shaindel@memberinsurancesolutions.com

Lisa SillmanHealth & Life Representative
Lisa Sillman
Ext. 450
lsillman@memberinsurancesolutions.com

Heidi DuMond photoHealth Representative
Heidi DuMond
Ext. 440
hdumond@memberinsurancesolutions.com

Michelle MillerHealth Insurance Coordinator | Biller
Michelle Miller
Ext. 439
mmiller@memberinsurancesolutions.com

Angela DembowskeHealth & Life Representative
Angela Dembowske
Ext. 478

adembowske@memberinsurancesolutions.com

Rick SeelyAccount Executive
Rick Seely
Ext. 411
rseely@memberinsurancesolutions.com

Averill Meadows photoAccount Executive
Averill Meadows
Ext. 435
ameadows@memberinsurancesolutions.com

Tyler Oberlin-Scott photoHealth & Life Representative
Tyler Oberlin-Scott
Ext. 437
tscott@memberinsurancesolutions.com

Melanie Adler photoAccount Executive/Cyber Liability Coordinator
Melanie Adler
Ext. 464

madler@memberinsurancesolutions.com



Marketing

Director of Marketing
Cindy Hoogasian
Ext. 467


Reva Darling Goucher  Marketing Manager
  Reva Darling
  Ext. 446
 

 

Commercial Insurance

Jeff Spindler photoDirector of
Property/Casualty Programs

Jeff Spindler
Ext. 444

Mike MowattCommercial Lines Agent
Mike Mowatt
Ext. 447

Jim Rosner photoCommercial Lines Agent
Jim Rosner
Ext. 469

Tina Croley photoCommercial Lines Manager
Tina Croley
Ext. 448

Nathan Boisclair photoCommercial Lines Agent
Nathan Boisclair
Ext. 420

Susan Tonelli photoCommercial Lines Supervisor
Jennifer Goss
Ext. 466


Deb FernandezBilling and Processing Specialist
Deb Fernandez
Ext. 457



Auto & Home

Jenii Jonckheere photoPersonal Lines Manager
Jeni Drummond
Ext. 462

Beth Jackson photoPersonal Lines Agent
Beth Jackson
Ext. 443

Jill Anderson photoPersonal Lines Agent
Jill Faught
Ext. 456

Kara SturgillPersonal Lines Agent
Kara Miilu, CISR
Ext. 410