Staff Directory

 

Administration

Craig Start photoPresident
Craig Start, MBA
Ext. 441

cstart@memberinsurancesolutions.com

Brian Stump photoDirector of Finance
Brian Stump
Ext. 407
bstump@memberinsurancesolutions.com

Sabrina Rawson photoAccounting Associate
Sabrina Rawson
Ext. 433
srawson@memberinsurancesolutions.com

Health, Disability and Life Insurance Programs

Tina Voss photoDirector, Health and Life Operations
Tina Voss
Ext. 479
tvoss@memberinsurancesolutions.com

Shawn HaindelTeam Leader of Health & Life Insurance
Shawn Haindel, RHU, LIC
Ext. 442
shaindel@memberinsurancesolutions.com

Averill Meadows photoAccount Executive
Averill Meadows
Ext. 435
ameadows@memberinsurancesolutions.com

Rick SeelyMedicare Specialist
Rick Seely
Ext. 411
rseely@memberinsurancesolutions.com

Rachael PittmanAccount Executive
Rachael Pittman
Ext. 478
rpittman@memberinsurancesolutions.com

Laura CroffHealth & Life Representative
Laura Croff
Ext. 437
lcroff@memberinsurancesolutions.com

Heidi DuMond photoHealth Representative
Heidi DuMond
Ext. 440
hdumond@memberinsurancesolutions.com

Denise Wyzywany photoHealth Representative
Denise Wyzywany
Ext. 450

dwyzywany@memberinsurancesolutions.com

Michelle MillerHealth, Life & Disability Insurance Representative
Michelle Miller
Ext. 439
mmiller@memberinsurancesolutions.com

Compliance

Crista Feldpaush photoRisk Manager, Compliance Officer
Crista Feldpausch
Ext. 447
feldpausch@memberinsurancesolutions.com

 

 

Marketing

  Director of Marketing
  Cindy Hoogasian
  Ext. 467
  choogasian@memberinsurancesolutions.com

Reva Darling Goucher  Marketing Manager
  Reva Darling Goucher
  Ext. 446
  rgoucher@memberinsurancesolutions.com

 

Commercial Insurance

Jeff Spindler photoDirector of
Property/Casualty Programs

Jeff Spindler
Ext. 444
jspindler@memberinsurancesolutions.com

Jill Anderson photoCommercial Lines Agent
Jill Faught
Ext. 456
jfaught@memberinsurancesolutions.com

Tina Croley photoCommercial Lines Manager
Tina Croley
Ext. 448
tcroley@memberinsurancesolutions.com

Misty Haigh photoCommercial Lines
Account Coordinator

Misty Haigh
Ext. 449
mhaigh@memberinsurancesolutions.com

Susan Tonelli photoCommercial Lines Agent
Jennifer Goss
Ext. 466
jgoss@memberinsurancesolutions.com

Melanie Adler photoAssistant Commercial Lines Representative
Melanie Adler
Ext. 464
madler@memberinsurancesolutions.com

Deb FernandezBilling and Processing Specialist
Deb Fernandez
Ext. 457
defernandez@memberinsurancesolutions.com

 

 

Auto & Home

Jenii Jonckheere photoPersonal Lines Manager
Jeni Drummond
Ext. 462
jdrummond@memberinsurancesolutions.com

Beth Jackson photoPersonal Lines Agent
Beth Jackson
Ext. 443
bjackson@memberinsurancesolutions.com

Jodi Harwood photoPersonal Lines Agent
Jodi Harwood
Ext. 410
jharwood@memberinsurancesolutions.com